2013 MKE Short Film Festival winners

posted Oct 28, 2013, 11:29 AM by MKE Short Film Fest   [ updated Oct 28, 2013, 11:30 AM ]
What a great year, so many fantastic films. We thank our filmmakers, our supporters and those who came out.

Here are this year's winners.
Time 2 Split
by Fabrice Bracq
Mason Jelly Jar
by Van Campbell III
2nd Place/Honorary Mention
Night in a Hotel
by Daniel Kontur
Best Director
Michael Viers
(From The Darkness Theatre)

Best Ensemble
Melon Head
Best Actor
Michael Denk
(From The Darkness Theatre)
Best Actress
Leopoldine Huyghues-Despointes
(Atlantic Ave.)
Artistic Acheivement
The Cucaranchula
by Kate Balsey

Audience Favorite
From The Darkness Theatre

Again, a great year. It was a difficult year for our judges with scores being so close.

See you next year.